ENQUIRY / NEED MORE INFO

PROFILE

Pan India Presence

24 offices covering all major industrialized cities of India

Western India
Mumbai ( Thane / Borivali / Vashi )
Pune ( Swargate / Chinchwad / Wakdewadi )
Gujarat ( Ahmedabad / Surat/ Baroda )

North India
NCR Delhi ( Noida / Gurgaon / Rohini - Delhi )

Central India
( Nagpur )

South India
Bengaluru ( Bengaluru / Madiwala )
Chennai ( T Nagar )
Hyderabad ( Punjagutta )
Coimbatore
Kochi

Eastern India
Kolkata
Bhubaneshwar

Prolific Systems & Technologies - UAE

Opening Shortly
UAE +971 50631159
Email - uae@prolifictraining.com

Mumbai Region

Thane IT UNIT
Plot No : A-267, MIDC, Near ESIS (Kamgar) Hospital, Road No. 16-A, Thane Industrial Estate, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) - 400604
Contact: (022) 61245006
Mobile: 09167234248
Email ID: training@prolifictraining.com thane@prolifictraining.com

Thane Station
1st Floor, PurnaShanti Heights, Near Kopineshwar Mandir, Chendani, Near Thane station, Thane (W) - 400601.
Contact: (022) 61245006
Mobile: 09167234248
Email ID: training@prolifictraining.com

Borivali - Mumbai
601, TriveeniKrupa., Qarter Road No.3, Near Ambe mate mandir Opp. Post Office, Borivali (E), Mumbai - 400066.
Contact: (022) 65212635
Mobile: 09167234248
Email ID: borivali@prolifictraining.com

Vashi/New Bombay
706/706a, Devavarta Complex, Plot No. 83, Near HDFC Building,Sector -17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705.
Contact: (022) 65212634 / 6124 5006
Email Id: navimumbai@prolifictraining.com

Top

Pune Region

Swargate- Pune
Patil Plaza, Office No. 414, 4th Floor, Mitra Mandal Chowk, Opp. Pudhari Paper, Near saras Baug, Swargate, Parvati, Pune - 411009
Contact: (022) 41264008
Mobile: 8928916770
Email ID: swargate@prolifictraining.com

Chinchwad - Pune
1st Floor, M.B. Classic, Telco Road, opp. indrauani bank & Luhade hospital, towards MIDC office & KSB pump chowk, Chinchwad 411019.
Contact: (022) 64104399 / 46702987
Mobile: 8007244944
Email ID: chinchwad@prolifictraining.com

Wakdewadi / Shivaji Nagar- Pune
36, Preet Chambers, Mumbai-Pune Highway, Opp. Honda & Yamaha Show Room, Wakdewadi - Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 003
Contact: (022) 25533691 / 25530356 / 40079304 /09373313899
Email ID: pune@prolifictraining.com

Top

Gujarat Region

Ahmedabad
302,Arsi Corner Flat, Opp.Wall Street Building, Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Contact: (079) 26562022 / 8460062022
Mobile: 9327546229 / 9375425585
Email ID: ahmedabad@prolifictraining.com

Surat
Office no 301, 3rd Floor, Sejal Chamber, Opp Sarvodaya Bank, Varachha Garnala, Khandbazar, Varachha road, Surat - 395006
Contact: (0261) 6444364
Email ID: surat@prolifictraining.com

Baroda
207-209, 2nd Floor C.Wing Manubhai. Tower, Opp MS University, Sayajigunj, Baroda 390005.
Contact: (0265) 6530558 / 8905159400 /09327366911
Email ID: baroda@prolifictraining.com

Top

NCR Delhi Region

Noida
B 134, 3rd Floor, Sidhi Vinayak Building, 5 minutes walk from Sector 15 Noida Metro Station (Gate 1), Noida 201301, India
Contact: (0120) 3242322 / 88260 66155 / 08826066199
Email ID: delhi@prolifictraining.com

Gurgaon
Sun Tower Basement, Opposite PNB Bank, Sukhrali, M.G.Road, Gurgaon - 122001
Contact: (0124) 4010323 / 08826066044 / 8826066144
Email ID: gurgaon@prolifictraining.com

Rohini (West)
709, 7th Floor, Pearl Omaxe Tower, Tower 2, Netaji Subhash Place, New Delhi - 110034
Contact: 8826066111 / 011 47463417
Email ID: rohini@prolifictraining.com

Top

Central India

Nagpur
Second floor; Behind NEURON Hospital,Near Dhantoli garden, Deshmukh Marg,Sai mandir lane, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012
Contact: 0712-6451454, 6629670, 6630629, 6462885 / 09028055719
Email ID: nagpur@prolifictraining.com

Top

Bengaluru Region

Bengaluru
First Floor, Lakshmi Narayana Complex, No. 723, West of Chord Road, Basaveshwar Nagar 2 nd Stage, Near Navrang Signal, Bengaluru 560086
Contact: 08147003212 / 080 23350187 / 080 23356644
Email ID: bangalore@prolifictraining.com

Madiwala, Bengaluru
No.61, 2nd Block, 17th Main, 3rd Cross,Koramangala, Bangalore-560034
Contact: (080) 25500350 / 09880580836
Email ID: madiwala@prolifictraining.com

Top

Chennai Region

T Nagar, Chennai
3rd Floor & 4th Floor, Sri Ranga Complex, 151 / 34, Mambalam High Road, Opp. Mambalam Station, T. Nagar, Chennai (E) 600017.
Contact: 09840809018 / 09380526208, (044) 28144061 / 28144064
Email ID: chennai@prolifictraining.com.

Top

Andhra Pradesh - Hyderabad

Punjagutta
213, Topaz Commercial Complex, Besides Tanishq Jewellery, Panjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082
Contact: (040) 66101553 / 7306902323 / 9347584630 / 040-66101553
Mobile: 9347584630 / 9618983429
Email ID: hyderabad@prolifictraining.com

Top

Coimbatore

3/84, New Scheme Road, Ist Floor, P.N.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641037, Tamil Nadu
Contact: (0422) 2244417 / 2244427
Mobile: 7598244427
Email ID: coimbatore@prolifictraining.com

Top

Kerala - Kochi

5th Floor, RasheedTowers, KarimpattaCrossRoad, Pallimukku, Cochin - 682016, Kerala.
Contact: (0484) 3257466 / 3927456
Mobile: 9847966777
Email ID: kochi@prolifictraining.com

Top

Eastern India

Kolkata
P-148, 1st Floor, Block-A lake town Kolkata - 700089. Landmark Near ICICI Bank.
Contact: (033) 40080272 / 09831195329
Email ID: kolkata@prolifictraining.com

Bhubaneshwar - Orissa
2nd Floor, P-1433, C/O Arundhati Mohapatra, Satyavihar, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar - 751010
Contact: +91 8599857219 / 9853566499 / 07306902323
Email ID: orissa@prolifictraining.com

Top