Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
Placement
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Corporate & In-Plant Training
 Educational Institutions Training
Infrastructure
Compare Prolific
Testimonials
Photo Gallery
Alumni Forum
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Press Release
Training Event
 


 

PAN INDIA PRESENCE

   
 

24 offices covering all major industrialized cities of India

   
 
Western India South India

Mumbai (Thane / Borivali / Vashi)

Bengaluru (Bengaluru / Madiwala)

Pune (Swargate / Chinchwad / Wakdewadi / )

Chennai (T Nagar)

Gujarat (Ahmedabad / Surat/ Baroda)

Hyderabad (Punjagutta)

 

Coimbatore

North India

Kochi

NCR Delhi (Noida / Gurgaon / Rohini - Delhi)

 

 

Eastern India

Central India

Kolkata

Nagpur

Bhubaneshwar

 


 
Prolific Systems & Technologies - UAE

Opening Shortly
UAE +971 50631159
Email - uae@prolifictraining.com

 
Mumbai Region
Thane IT UNIT
Plot No : A-267, MIDC, Near ESIS (Kamgar) Hospital, Road No. 16-A, Thane Industrial Estate, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) - 400604
Tel - 022 - 61245006 / 09167234248
Email ID – training@prolifictraining.com thane@prolifictraining.com
Thane Station,
1st Floor, PurnaShanti Heights, Near Kopineshwar Mandir, Chendani, Near Thane station, Thane (W) - 400601.
Tel - 022 - 61245006 / 09167234248
Email ID-training@prolifictraining.com
Borivali - Mumbai
601, TriveeniKrupa., Qarter Road No.  3, Near Ambe mate mandir Opp. Post Office, Borivali (E),
Mumbai - 400066.
Tel - 022 - 65212635
Mobile – 09167234248
Email ID – borivali@prolifictraining.com
Vashi/New Bombay
706/706a, Devavarta Complex, Plot No. 83, Near HDFC Building,Sector -17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 705.
Tel: (022) 65212634 / 6124 5006
Email Id – navimumbai@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Pune Region

Wakdewadi / Shivaji Nagar- Pune
36, Preet Chambers, Mumbai-Pune Highway, Opp. Honda & Yamaha Show Room, Wakdewadi - Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 003
Contact No. (020) 25533691 / 25530356 / 40079304
Email ID –pune@prolifictraining.com

Chinchwad - Pune
1st Floor, M.B. Classic , Telco Road, opp. indrauani bank & Luhade hospital, towards MIDC office & KSB pump chowk, Chinchwad 411 019
Contact No. : (020) 64104399 / 46702987 Mobile No.- 8007244944
Email ID – chinchwad@prolifictraining.com

Swargate- Pune 
Patil Plaza, Office No. 414, 4th Floor, Mitra Mandal Chowk, Opp. Pudhari Paper,
Near saras Baug, Swargate, Parvati, Pune - 411009
Contact No. (020) 41264008 / 8928916770
Email ID - swargate@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
NCR Delhi Region 
Noida
B 134, 3rd Floor, Sidhi Vinayak Building, 5 minutes walk from Sector 15 Noida Metro Station (Gate 1), Noida – 201301, India
Contact No. (0120) 3242322, 88260 66155, 08826066199
Email ID – delhi@prolifictraining.com

Rohini (West)
709, 7th Floor, Pearl Omaxe Tower, Tower 2, Netaji Subhash Place, New Delhi-110034
Contact No:-8826066111 / 011 47463417
Mobile:-8826066111 / 011 47463417
Email ID – rohini@prolifictraining.com

Gurgaon
Sun Tower Basement, Opposite PNB Bank, Sukhrali, M.G.Road, Gurgaon-122001
Contact No.(0124) 4010323 / 08826066044 , 8826066144
Email ID – gurgaon@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Gujarat Region 
Baroda 
207-209, 2nd Floor C.Wing Manubhai. Tower, Opp MS University, Sayajigunj, Baroda – 390 005
Call us on - 0265 – 6530558 / 8905159400
Email ID – baroda@prolifictraining.com
Ahmedabad
302,Arsi Corner Flat, Opp.Wall Street Building, Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380009
Cont No:079-26562022 , 8460062022
Mob:9327546229 , 9375425585
Email ID: ahmedabad@prolifictraining.com
Surat 
Office no 301, 3rd Floor, Sejal Chamber, Opp Sarvodaya Bank,  Varachha Garnala, Khandbazar, Varachha road,
Surat - 395 006
Contact no :-  0261 -  6444364.
Email id    surat@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Bengaluru Region
Bengaluru
First Floor, Lakshmi Narayana Complex, No. 723, West of Chord Road, Basaveshwar Nagar 2 nd Stage, Near Navrang Signal, Bengaluru 560 086,
Contact no - 08147003212 / 080 23350187 / 080 23356644.
Email id - bangalore@prolifictraining.com
Madiwala, Bengaluru 
No.61, 2nd Block, 17th Main, 3rd Cross,Koramangala,
Bangalore-560 034
Contact no - 080-25500350
Email Id: madiwala@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Chennai Region

T Nagar, Chennai 
3rd Floor & 4th Floor,Sri Ranga Complex, 151 / 34, Mambalam High Road,Opp. Mambalam Station, T. Nagar, Chennai (E) 600 017.
Contact no : 09840809018 / 09380526208, 044 28144061 / 28144064
Email Id : chennai@prolifictraining.com.


(Top)
 
Coimbatore
3/84, New Scheme Road, Ist Floor, P.N.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641037,
Tamil Nadu
Ph. no: 0422-2244417/2244427
Mob: 7598244427
Email Id-coimbatore@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Andhra Pradesh - Hyderabad

213 , Topaz Commercial Complex , Besides Tanishq Jewellery, Panjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500 082  
Contact No. 040-66101553/ 7306902323 / 9347584630 / 040-66101553)
Mob:9347584630 / 9618983429
Email Id: hyderabad@prolifictraining.com

 

(Top)
 
Kerala - Kochi
5th Floor, RasheedTowers, KarimpattaCrossRoad, Pallimukku, Cochin - 682016, Kerala.
Ph:- 0484-3257466/ 3927456
Mob: 9847966777
Email id: kochi@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Central India
Nagpur 
Second floor; Behind NEURON Hospital,Near Dhantoli garden, Deshmukh Marg,Sai mandir lane, Dhantoli,
Nagpur-440012
Ph. No. 0712-6451454, 6629670, 6630629, 6462885
Email id :-nagpur@prolifictraining.com 

(Top)
 
Eastern India
Kolkata
P-148 , 1st Floor , Block-A lake town Kolkata-700089.Landmark Near ICICI Bank.
Ph: 033-40080272, 09831195329
Email id: kolkata@prolifictraining.com
Bhubaneshwar - Orissa 
2nd Floor, P-1433, C/O Arundhati Mohapatra,Satyavihar, Rasulgarh,
Bhubaneswar
- 751 010
Phone No - +91 8599857219 / 9853566499
Email Id -  orissa@prolifictraining.com

(Top)

   
 

Designed & Hosted by : MID | Promoted by : GID